Follow

I want to invite other members and developers to Repro.

Please invite your team from [ Setting > Invite Collaborators ].

 

Please note that users invited as “Full Access” can delete movies or change app’s setting. (user privilege can be change from the same page though)

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.