Follow

Why I don’t see the confirmation dialog anymore?

If an user chooses either YES or NO to the user confirmation dialog (UIAlertView), then it will not be displayed since then.

The device holds that the user chose one of the options, but if you wish to display it once again, please delete the app from the device and have it installed again.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.