Follow

Do the videos remain in user’s device?

The latest Repro SDK deletes the video data in the device after uploading it to the server.

When the device is offline, it can store up to 5 sessions of video, which will be deleted after the upload process.

Additionally, we designed the SDK to not record when it detects that the device has less than 100MB of free storage.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.